CONTACT US

Hicks Nurseries Commercial Sales
100 Jericho Tpke.
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: 516-334-8754
Fax: 516-334-2067

E-mail: comsales@hicksnurseries.com


To receive the catalog, please complete our Customer Application (Abobe PDF)

 

Our Staff


Trish Cody - Ext. #5535
tcody@hicksnurseries.com

Pat Donahue  - Ext. #5536

pdonahue@hicksnurseries.com

Linda Calamia - Ext. #5533

lcalamia@hicksnurseries.com

 

Deena Scott  - Ext. #5534
dscott@hicksnurseries.com

Cesar Cruz  - Ext. #5532
ccruz@hicksnurseries.com

Patti Caiazza  - Ext. #5537
pcaiazza@hicksnurseies.com

Courtney Kutcher - #5542

ckutcher@hicksnurseries.com

Debbie Romano - #5538

dromano@hicksnurseries.com

 

 


   

 

If you are a new customer, please click here to see the information needed to register.

 

 


4 Convenient Ways To Place Your Order:

1- Visit Us
2 - Call
3 - Fax
4 - E-mail

To leave us a general comment please use this form.